Weirdworld Vol. 0 : Warzones!

Weirdworld: Warzones!

Weirdworld: Warzones!
Vol. 0 : Warzones!
(54 ratings)


Collects Weirdworld (2015) #1-5.

Welcome to the wildest, most dangerous corner of Battleworld: Weirdworld, a realm of swords and sorcery, and strange perverted science. A realm where one barbarian walks alone, on a dark and savage quest though all things weird and fantastic from throughout Marvel history. His name is Arkon, a lost man in a lost world. Follow him if you dare! For Arkon must battle underwater apes, contend with a Crystal Warrior and traverse the swamp of the Man-Things — as evil sorceress Morgan le Fay and her army of Lava Men and gun-toting ogres lay siege to Arkon's home of Polemachus! Plus: Behold the coming of Skull the Slayer! What happens when a fugitive from the concrete jungle is thrust into a world of all things unimaginable? It's simple, really. He goes utterly insane.

About Book

Page Count
112 Pages
Digital Release Date
December 16 2015
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by