Uncanny X-Force: Let It Bleed

Uncanny X-Force: Let It Bleed
Vol. 1: Let It Bleed
(46 ratings)


Collects Uncanny X-Force #1-6.

The X-Men have always been sworn to protect a world that hates and fears them. But the all-new Uncanny X-Force is charged to deal with situations that the X-Men themselves hate and fear! Psylocke and Storm lead a new team of outcasts and scoundrels, including fan-favorite Puck, the villainous Spiral, and the mysterious Cluster. The first adversary to strike out from the darkness? X-legend Bishop! But what secrets does the man with the "M" on his face bring from the future?

About Book

Page Count
130 Pages
Digital Release Date
November 21 2013
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by