The List

The List

The List
(15 ratings)


Collects Dark Reign: The List - Avengers, Secret Warriors, Daredevil, Amazing Spider-Man, Hulk, X-Men, Punisher, Wolverine. Norman Osborn plans on making a list, checking it twice, and delivering an unhealthy amount of Dark Reign madness directly into the lives of super heroes both naughty and nice in Dark Reign: The List, a series of eight interconnected stories showcasing Osborn's reign of terror across the Marvel Universe.

About Book

Page Count
234 Pages
Print Release Date
June 30 2010
Digital Release Date
February 2 2012
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by