Siege: Battlefield

Siege: Battlefield
Vol. : Battlefield
(26 ratings)


Collects Siege: Captain America #1, Siege: Loki #1, Siege: Secret Warriors #1, Siege: Spider-Man #1, Siege: Young Avengers #1. We all know how the Avengers are involved in Siege, now five action-packed stories reveal how Osborn's plan sends shockwaves through the rest of the Marvel Universe. See Spider-Man do battle with Venom. Watch as Wiccan and Patriot are pushed to their limits. Take a journey into the mind of Loki. Learn all about Nick Fury's master plan. And, witness how this event will define the relationship between Bucky Barnes and Steve Rogers!

About Book

Page Count
122 Pages
Print Release Date
November 24 2010
Digital Release Date
January 26 2012
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by