Shadowland: Street Heroes

Shadowland: Street Heroes

Shadowland: Street Heroes
(14 ratings)


Collects Shadowland: Daughters Of The Shadow #1-3, Bullseye, Elektra, Ghost Rider, Spider-Man.

From the darkness of SHADOWLANDS comes eight blood-soaked tales full of startling revelations and all-out mayhem! Learn what dark tragedy from Colleen Wing's past binds her to Daredevil's dark empire. Discover Bullseye's darkest secrets in the wake of his stint as an Avenger. Find out what exactly caused Elektra to break her vow and return to Daredevil's side at Shadowland. Then watch as Ghost Rider goes to Japan to battle the Hand. All this plus SPIDER-MAN!

About Book

Page Count
177 Pages
Digital Release Date
June 4 2015
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by