New Avengers: Everything Dies

New Avengers: Everything Dies
Vol. 1: Everything Dies
(359 ratings)


Collects New Avengers (2013) #1-6. To prevent the collision of our universe with another, the Illuminati must reassemble...NOW! It's the most powerful and brilliant team in the Marvel Universe: the Black Panther, Iron Man, Doctor Strange, Black Bolt, Mister Fantastic, Namor the Sub-Mariner and the Beast against an infinite legion of parallel realities. Armed with the six Infinity Gems, the Illuminati gather to plan for the death of everything.

About Book

Page Count
151 Pages
Print Release Date
July 3 2013
Digital Release Date
July 3 2013
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by