NYX: The Complete Collection

NYX: The Complete Collection

NYX: The Complete Collection
(37 ratings)


Collects NYX #1-7, NYX: No Way Home #1-6.

Meet a pack of New York City gutterpunks — including the girl destined to one day become the All-New, All-Different Wolverine! Yes, X-23's journey of hardship begins in NYC, where Xavier's dream has failed a group of young mutants. These wayward angels with dirty faces must rely on themselves for everything from food to shelter to love. Just as the X-Men battle for their lives against super villains, these kids face their own fight for survival in the cold, harsh city that never sleeps against the backdrop of their species' nigh-extinction. The world of the X-Men hits the streets in this gritty and offbeat different series!

About Book

Page Count
409 Pages
Digital Release Date
June 22 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by