Franklin Richards: Collected Chaos

Franklin Richards: Collected Chaos
(9 ratings)


Collects Franklin Richards: March Madness, World Be Warned, Monster Mash And Fall Football Fiasco.

Move over, Mr. Fantastic - the progeny of Marvel's First Family has a brand-new collection of stories! Franklin Richards returns with four critically acclaimed FRANKLIN RICHARDS: SON OF A GENIUS one-shots! Join Franklin and his robot pal H.E.R.B.I.E. as they head into Reed's lab for all kinds of fantastic fun, amazing adventures and more trouble than you can shake an Ultimate Nullifier at!

About Book

Page Count
112 Pages
Digital Release Date
June 8 2017
Age Rating
All Ages
Sold by