Doctor Strange Masterworks

Doctor Strange Masterworks
Vol. 6
(9 ratings)


Collects Doctor Strange (1974) #10-20, 22 and Annual #1, and Tomb of Dracula (1972) #44.

It all begins with the end of the world! Eternity declares that the end times are here - and to save us all, Stephen Strange must first face...himself. Next comes a Doc Strange vs. Dracula crossover, followed by a trip to Hell and finally a time-traveling Occult History of America! Then, Marv Wolfman takes the reins as Dr. Strange rejects his Sorcerer Supreme status - and must battle Xander the Merciless and a Clea gone mad!

About Book

Page Count
287 Pages
Digital Release Date
January 19 2017
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by