Dan Slott’s Spider-Man: Part 1

Collecting the complete reading order of writer Dan Slott’s monumental Spider-Man run! Start here and continue with Part 2 for the entire chronology!

Brand New Day

Peter Parker: Paparazzi

New Ways to Die

The Comeback Kid

Face Front

The Wedding of Aunt May


Spider-Man: Big Time

Doc Ock: Spider-Man