Counter X: X-Force - Rage War

Counter X: X-Force - Rage War
(2 ratings)


Collects X-Force (1991) #110-115 and material from #102 Rough Cut.

Regrouping after the loss of their leader, Pete Wisdom, X-Force is forced to deal with some bizarre goings-on in California - namely, normal humans suddenly transforming into grotesque monsters! But there's a lot more to this situation than merely morbid mutations - as Cannonball, Warpath, Domino and the rest find out when they encounter international subterfuge in the form of Russian Warborgs sent to kill!

About Book

Page Count
148 Pages
Digital Release Date
September 8 2016
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by