A+X: =Awesome

A+X: =Awesome
Vol. 1: =Awesome
(27 ratings)


Collects A+X #1-6.

It's time-travel aplenty when a WWII -era Captain America meets Cable, and Red Hulk and Wolverine face a future menace! Black Widow and Rogue fight Sentinels, while Iron Man, Kitty Pryde and Lockheed battle the Brood! Storm and Black Panther have their first post-AV X encounter, Gambit and Hawkeye team up to save lives, and Spider-Man and Beast take on zombies! Plus, Cap, Quentin Quire, Iron Man, Beast, Iron Fist and Doop!

About Book

Page Count
141 Pages
Digital Release Date
October 3 2013
Age Rating
12+ Only
Sold by